Not getting better


I can’t focus. I can’t concentrate. I don’t know what to do. I don’t know Image result for don't let gowhat to say. I feel like my life is falling apart around me and all I can do is watch. I feel like I am losing everything. My husband is mad at me, at least 4/6 children are mad at me for one reason or another (siding with Alex, being too hard on them, evil stepmother, you know the usual), I can’t focus on school. I know it could be worse, but right now I don’t feel like it.

I can’tImage result for miss you eat. I feel like curling up in a ball and crying myself to sleep until it doesn’t hurt anymore. I tried to find a counselor, but the place I called could not seem to get my insurances to work together so that was out the window. Stupidly, I suggested that we find a counselor together, but Alex made it pretty clear that was a horrible idea.

I can’t even find music to match my mood, Image result for don't let goPandora keeps playing love songs. Yeah, that’s what I want to hear right now. Songs that remind me how bad things are right now between us. He keeps telling me he’s tired. Makes me worry how long he will hold on to us. He says I pulled him out of a dark place when we met, but what happens if it is us that puts him back?

I just feel lost and alone. So alone.

 

Don't bite your tongue...talk to me

