What a day…


Image result for overwhelmed quotesI will not give up. Giving up is not my nature. I just feel overwhelmed sometimes. My husband won’t talk to me. I am not sure what to think. I know I got a lot off my chest last night in my calm rage. He left this morning and I got a one arm hug.

I got to school this morning and realized I forgot my computer at home. Got a couple pieces of paper from a classmate, went to class, and had an evacuation drill. Went home after class to grab my computer, had to go potty, and headed back to school. Got almost here and realized that I forgot my computer again. I guess I will be taking notes by hand today.

Right now, I am sitting in the computer lab at school so that I can finish my reading and note taking before class so I have less to transfer later. This is why everything I save is save on my OneDrive.

I have class in 3 hours, an upset tummy since yesterday morning, no motivation, and a racing mind. That is not a good combination. Contemplated going for a walk. Hoping that would help, but not even sure I want to do that right now. That is my level of motivation at this moment.

I am a little nervous about my appointment with the orthopedist tomorrow. The PA thinks that they need to go in an repair the new tear in my hip and do a femoroplasty at the same time. we shall see what the Dr. thinks.

Well, I guess now is the time. I will stop typing and hope that I have gotten enough off my chest to work on my homework.

We will come out of this storm, we always do.

Don't bite your tongue...talk to me

