Weekend Getaway


I am sorry I haven’t been posting. Alex and I have done a better job talking to eachother. I’m not gonna lie, we both still bottle things up and shut down, but not as much.

The last few days has been…stressful. who am I kidding? Things have been stressful for awhile. I’m not expecting things to be easy, but I wish we could catch a break once in a while.

We have planned a getaway for Saturday. I am definitely looking forward to that. I am hoping we can both relax and enjoy it. We both need it.

I am all set up to start back to school in May. I will be doing the 2 year program instead of the 3 year and will still graduate in 2017.

Well, I guess I better get my grocery shopping done and get home.

Don't bite your tongue...talk to me

