UGH!


The last 48 hours has been stressful. Alex cancelled our date at the last minute. I still don’t know why, other than the fact that he suddenly wasn’t in the mood. This was after talking about it all day on Thursday. I didn’t get my reading done for class on Thursday. My babysitter told me that she cannot babysit on Monday because her house burnt down Thursday night. I have a bladder infection. My physical therapist thinks I have a labral tear in my hip.  Alex and GM are switching weeks (meaning no kid free time, ever. Unless she is willing to take the girls once in awhile). Oh and Alex doesn’t trust me.

Yep. That pretty much sums it up.

Don't bite your tongue...talk to me

