A Day to Forget


What a long couple weeks it has been. #1 is on the verge of expulsion. KD and I are actually (even if it is temporary) on the same page as far as her punishment. Alex and I broke up, my choice this time.

Yesterday was very emotional, but I made it through. I took off my ring, broke up with Alex, found out my daughter’ step day suspension is a five day suspension with possible expulsion, KD and I actually conversed and cried together, and we had the boys’ spring concert last night. I only lost it once and I think I’m doing ok. I’m going to survive the same way I survive everything else, day by day.

Back to work…more another time 🙂

Don't bite your tongue...talk to me

