Mood Master


Finally got some sleep last night. Was really crabby this morning. Apologized to Alex. I’m not mad at him. I’m mad at our situation and circumstances. I’m frustrated.

Work is depressing. Half the lights are off because we aren’t using that half of the building. They send people home left and right. The little cafe is gone. The parking lot is empty. Most of the people I talked to are gone now.

I am the master of my mood. I will look at the positive…

Don't bite your tongue...talk to me

