Argh


I didn’t realize how much I had gotten used to KD and his Mother’s unavailability. I didn’t realize how much I had gotten used to not having to see him, not having to sit in the same room as him. I hate that they are suddenly available. I hope the commissioner agrees with my motion. There is too much flip-flopping for these kids and it isn’t fair to them.

I laid into my attorney today. Of course, exactly what I told him would happen is happening. Despite my efforts to find out what KD’s expectations were of me this week, I received no response. This morning, at 8:51 AM, I received a text telling me that I needed to pick up the boys after school. When I asked about #4, he refused to tell me anything other than she was at preschool (educational decision, supposed to be joint).

Don't bite your tongue...talk to me

