To Whom It May Concern:


To Whom It May Concern:

I am tendering my resignation effective immediately from my current position. I can no longer fulfill the role of maid, warden, chaufer, cook, scheduler, mother, ex-wife, friend, girlfriend, or adult.

I have come to learn that I am ill-equipped for this position and I apologize for accepting it without the necessary experience. I now know this was a mistake for all involved.

I appreciate all this position has taught me through the years. I will use the knowledge and experience in any future endeavors.

Thank you,
Mominreality

P.S. An increase in respect might get me to reconsider…

20140106-191949.jpg

Don't bite your tongue...talk to me

