Stopped short of crossing the line


Last night I told Alex that I love him, but I will do my best not to push the line anymore. Almost pushed it again just now. Kids are cleaning house and I was going to put on Pandora. This is the first song that came on…

20140105-104251.jpg

It got into about the third line, and I turned off Pandora. I almost texted Alex about it, but thought that might be across the line, so I deleted it.

I feel so lost. Another of my brothers has a birthday today so I called him. He said I didn’t sound well and asked what was wrong. I told him. He tried to make me smile. It was unsuccessful. Every little thing either pisses me off, or makes me cry. I hate this. I feel numb. I feel empty.

4 thoughts on “Stopped short of crossing the line

Don't bite your tongue...talk to me

