Love is a Verb


20131204-223917.jpg
I know you love me. You may not say it often, but you show me. You may never understand why I love you and how you make me feel loved, but I do. I know there are times when we wonder if the other would be better if we just walked away. Who knows? Maybe we would be. All I know is that I love you and I will try as long as you don’t give up on me.

 

 

20131204-224311.jpg

I want to have your arms around me. That is still my safe place. You are my rock. Your arms are my hiding place. When I am sleeping in your arms, I am home and all is right with my world.

 

 

20131204-224512.jpg
It seems as though the world if out to get us, but please don’t give up yet.

Don't bite your tongue...talk to me

