I Wonder…


20131203-205946.jpg

Went back to work yesterday. Doctor wasn’t joking, I am exhausted. I keep reminding myself my body had a major trauma. I was blown up like a balloon and had an organ cut out of me.

Have you ever wondered how different your life would be if you stopped having children sooner than you did? I do. I love all of my children, but I often wonder:

  • What if I had stopped after #1?
  • What if I stopped after #2?
  • What if I had just gone to school like I was supposed to?
  • What if I had left KD any of the times I started to?

What if….

I guess it doesn’t matter. I can’t change the past. I can only affect my present and my future.
Found out that I should hear about my law school application by the end of this month…fingers crossed.

Off to call Alex and head to bed.

Don't bite your tongue...talk to me

