How am I so Lucky?


lucky

Forget sometimes. I look at Alex and know that I am lucky. I am lucky to have a man that loves me that he is willing to keep trying even though he is frustrated and overwhelmed. I am lucky to have a man that has goals, cares about people, is loved by everyone around him, loves his kids, supports me, tells me I am beautiful, makes me smile, makes me laugh, loves to laugh, gives me butterflies, gives me goosebumps, is honest, is a hard worker, and loves to have fun.

I know that things with Alex are not always great, but I am willing to try as long as he is.

3 thoughts on “How am I so Lucky?

Don't bite your tongue...talk to me

