So much for standing my ground


My attorney called on Friday and told me to let KD pick them up at 8:30 p.m. because it isn’t worth going to court over. I told him that I am just sick and tired of KD deciding when him and his mom are available and that I still have to be at their beck and call.

#1 was so mad at KD today that she said she hopes that he hurts her really bad. I don’t think she wants to go over there at all. I think that mifght be part of her attitude. I think that not seeing him, she built him up to what she wanted to remember and going back over there reminded her how he really is.

She thinks that there is no possible reason anyone likes her for her. Everyone who is nice to her is doing it for some ulterior motive. She won’t talk to the counselor,  but I can’t get KD to agree to switch them either. She needs to talk to someone before it is too late.

Was sitting at the church today, waiting for the kids to get done when the pastor stopped to talk to me. I gave him just a little insight. Now both pastors that I am even semi-familiar with know what is going on. Not that it does me any good, but at least now there might be a little more understanding as to why I am not there as much.

Friday afternoon A2 told me that she wanted me to stay there forever, except an hour a week for grocery shopping and so they could have Daddy time. The only catch was that I had to get rid of my kids first. Alex told me that he wouldn’t mind that. I wouldn’t either, but I love my kids and will not give them up for anyone.

I finally got some sleep last night. Too bad it didn’t last longer. On that note, I should probably get moving in that direction. KD picks up the three youngest at 7:00 a.m. tomorrow because we agreed (I know, a shock) that since I have to work at 8:30 and pick up for #1 is still 7:00, it would be easier for us to just stay at 7:00 a.m. for all of them.

Didn’t get my tattoo this weekend because the guy was working too much this weekend. So? I’ll see what happens next.

It is amazing how much crying can make you tired. I took a little nap with #4 today, but after crying in my room talking to #1 tonight, I am exhausted.

Don't bite your tongue...talk to me

