Histrionic


Histrionic. Apparently that is my diagnosis. It is official, I have a personality disorder. It is a little scary. Yes, I did look it up. Basically, overly dramatic and emotional to get attention. I never would have thought of myself that way, but when I read it…maybe.

The social worker was not worried about it. In fact, she said that I have a lot going on right now. I am not so sure my attorney will see this the same way. In fact, I am a little worried about what this will do to the modification. I am interested to see how KD’s comes back this time. I worry that him and his attorney will find a way to use this against me. Only time will tell.

Don't bite your tongue...talk to me

