Just venting


(Insert scream here) I am so frustrated right now. I hate that KD still has so much control in my life. I hate that I have the kids pretty much all the time and I still pay child support and he collects cash and food from the state. I hate that he can just drop the kids on me whenever he feels like it and I just have to take it. I hate that one text from him can completely change my attitude. I hate that one text from him can push Alex away. (Insert scream here)

Don't bite your tongue...talk to me

