Alone


I’m having a decent day today. You know what I want to do? Call/text/email you and tell you about it. I miss hearing my phone whistle at me. I miss seeing your random messages, especially the ones reminding me to smile when I was having a bad day. I told you I would leave you alone, you told me not to disappear unless I need to. But all I get from you is short one word responses, if I get anything. I know you’re busy, I know you don’t feel good, I know I shouldn’t take it personal, but it’s hard not to with everything going on.

I’m sorry things aren’t working out the way we had hoped. I love you, don’t doubt or forget that. I will be here, not saying it will be easy, but I will always be your friend. Please don’t forget about me or shut me out.

20130417-122034.jpg

Don't bite your tongue...talk to me

