So tired


Today has been one of those days and I don’t know what is wrong with me todaylately. The slightest little thing has been setting me off. #2 was fighting with me over homework at Alex’s and I lost it on him. Luckily, A1 and A2 were with GM so they weren’t there. I think that it was the first time Alex saw it though. I immediately packed up my kids and came home. I was emotional all the way home and told them exactly how I felt. I told them that I am sick and tired of people not wanting to be around us because of their attitudes. I told them that I am sick and tired of working so hard to come home and be so disrespected. I told them that from the moment I got pregnant with #1, everything I have done has been for them.

I haven’t heard much from Alex since we left and I don’t blame him. At this point, I wouldn’t blame him if he decided to kick me out of their lives. I think I would if the tables were turned.

My stress level is high and my sleep level is low. I have been taking my antidepressant, but I’m not sure if its working. We have court this week and KD has been extra special lately. I feel like I will never get out of his control. I’m scared of where my life is headed.

20130203-185840.jpg

Don't bite your tongue...talk to me

