Have you ever??


Have you ever felt like you had a million things on your mind, but you still don’t know what to say? Have you ever felt that you needed to be someone or something that you could never be? Have you ever known that someone needed to hear something, but not from you? Have you ever felt like something was wrong with you, but you didn’t know what? Have you ever felt like something was bothering you, but you couldn’t quite put your finger on what?

In case you haven’t guessed yet, this is how I am feeling this morning. I feel like my mind is full, but I don’t know what to say. I know there is something bothering me this morning, but I am not quite sure what. I am hoping it is just being overwhelmed and tired. Hopefully, a nice weekend with Alex (and our date) will help. Ooooh, I just need to keep remembering that. As soon as our upcoming date came to my mind, I began grinning from ear to ear.

20120809-070141.jpg

Don't bite your tongue...talk to me

