OMG!!!


I feel so alone right now. I screwed this up. I did not realize I was supposed to file a new financial declaration and child support worksheet. Instead of objecting two weeks ago when he asked for a continuance, he is objecting now.

I can’t afford an attorney. I don’t have the family financial backing like KD does. I can’t lose my kids. I just can’t. I am so scared. I feel like I am losing my mind right now. I don’t know what to do. I don’t know who to talk to. I am so scared.

God,
Please help me. I am doing my best and trying to do right by my kids. Please help me. Don’t take my kids from me.

More later….

20120807-092843.jpg

20120807-094858.jpg

Don't bite your tongue...talk to me

