Response


WARNING! Explicit language

Tonight, I wish I could just curl up in Alex’s arms and fall asleep. Have him tell me he loves me and it will all be okay. I do not get that, but I do get a hug and we will be having ice cream with him for #1’s birthday.

I received a copy of KD’s reply declaration. I cannot believe him. He is accusing me of yelling, screaming, and cussing at him in front of #1 and #2 when I went to pick up my stuff. To top it off, his parents were there and said the same thing. I am so tired of the bullshit. I just want my stuff and I want my kids. Other than that, I don’t f*cking care.

I just don’t understand why he thinks he needs to do all this to the kids. He also wants to switch so that I only get the kids every other weekend when school starts. He is being ridiculous. Oh yeah, let’s change their schedule, again. That makes a ton of sense.

Don't bite your tongue...talk to me

