No Regrets


I finally got on Alex’s motorcycle on Monday. I was scared at first, but I can definitely see why people enjoy it so much. I can see myself getting addicted. I was even looking online at getting my own helmet. Too bad I don’t have a clue what I’m looking at.

We had a date night on Monday night. It was a nice long motorcycle ride and dinner. It was wonderful. I love it when we can spend time together.

I can tell there is still something bothering him. I just do not know what to do about it. I just hate not knowing. One minute it seems like things are fine, and the next I don’t even know what is going on. I love him and I want him to be happy. This would where we insert Tim Mc Graw’s song Just to see you smile. Even if his happy is not me, I love him enough to want him to be happy. I just hope that I am part of his happy.

I finally feel like life is starting to mellow out and be a little less stressed. I do not feel like I am drowning quite as often as I was. I am happy with my life. I wish that KD wouldn’t be so difficult and I wish that Alex would have more faith in us and let me meet his kids. I just keep having faith that both will happen soon.

20120712-002526.jpg

Don't bite your tongue...talk to me

