What if…


Court is tomorrow and I am so scared. My stomach has been in knots for about four hours. I do not know what I will do if this does not go my way. I am so afraid to lose my kids, or get them and not have a home to take them to.

Alex has been great. I am so glad I met and fell in love with him. I know I can tell him anything without fear of his reaction. I enjoy being with him. I am scared what will happen of I do get the kids full time. What if our weekend schedules do not match? We won’t ever see each other. What about when the divorces are final? What if the kids do not like him? What if his kids don’t like me? What if the kids don’t like each other? I don’t want to lose him. I am afraid he will realize I’m not that great. My heart is in this now.

2 thoughts on “What if…

Don't bite your tongue...talk to me

