Another Step Closer


Looked into apartments yesterday. Found one that just might work. My expected gross is $60 less a month than their required minimum. I am hoping I can figure out a way to make it work. I need a job that pays more money.

I am realizing more everyday that I am doing the right thing. I am also realizing that Hubby is going to do his best to make my life a living hell and try to turn the kids against me. Why can’t we just be adults and get along?

I realized the other day that this will be the first time in my life I will have lived on my own. It is exciting, but also scary.

2 thoughts on “Another Step Closer

  1. I just randomly happened upon this…from one single Mom to another…you can DO IT 🙂 Keep your eye on that little light…sometimes closer…sometimes further away. 🙂

Don't bite your tongue...talk to me

