Gotta love it


Have I mentioned how much I love my children? At 8:45 on a Sunday night, all three of the older ones tell me they have homework. Seriously???

We have been having a great deal of attitude problems with #1 lately. If you ask Hubby, it is all my fault and will only get worse if I do not surrender (my word, not his). I just do not know what to do!

Alex has his own place and it is on my way to work (yes, I am back at work!) so I stop for a cup of coffee every morning. I hate going to bed without calling to say good night. Things are complicated, but I do not want to lose him. He makes me happy.

20120108-212739.jpg

Don't bite your tongue...talk to me

