Sucks to be an adult!!


Wow! I want to be with someone who can function without me. I want to be able to say “I need to stay late at work today,” and not have it be a problem. Seriously!!!

I understand that he is sore, but I do not understand why he cannot take her to the doctor. I have an important meeting today, but I cannot stay for it because my husband is incompetent. Plus, I have to make up 2.5 hours because I have court next week for that ticket I got.

I hope I did not alienate CC. I asked him point blank what he wants from this. I do not want anyone to get hurt. I can handle it if I get hurt, but he is too sweet to be hurt by me. He deserves better. I wish I could read him better. I want to be able to talk to him and spend time with him, even if it is only as friends.

I just do not know what to do anymore. I am not happy at home, but I do not want to put my kids through a divorce. What do I do?? Ugh! Sometimes it suck to be an adult!!

One thought on “Sucks to be an adult!!

Don't bite your tongue...talk to me

