God’s Sense of Humor


I think this goes perfectly with my life: God’s Sense of Humor.

Sometimes I wonder where my husband gets the idea that I should be the… “good little wife.” Apparently, I should be psychic. I should know that today is the one day that he wants to go to the store with us instead of me letting him sleep in. Seriously??

I should also know that the two shirts hanging up do not fit him, so he needs me to wash his shirts. Again, because I am psychic. Whatever!!

Don’t get me wrong, I love my husband. I have loved that man for 13 years. Shortly after we started dating, I knew I wanted to marry him one day. However, I think he has a slightly messed up idea of what a wife should be and do.

Don't bite your tongue...talk to me

