I’m still here


I started a new job about a month and a half ago. I work 40 hours a week plus our business and school. All my husband can do is complain that I am not home enough. Seriously?

I really thought we were done the other night. He left. I missed school. Told my instructor I was having a family emergency. I am not sure what his problem is, but if he really wants to, I can do it alone. I just don’t want to. He would use my job and school against me though. Saying that I am not home enough. I am trying to make a better life for our kids.

I love my new job. Hours aren’t great, but it gets me home in time to get the kids from school. I can’t wait until I can get a Monday through Friday schedule though.

I am just feeling very overwhelmed lately. I will get by this. Oh, we are in the process of figuring out if we can get a modification on the house.

Please pray for my family that we can all get through this rough patch.

20110904-112653.jpg

Don't bite your tongue...talk to me

