When I Grow Up…


Having been a pregnant teen, I have a passion for pregnant and parenting teens. I have made this the topic of three different papers for my Social Services degree. Tonight, I was encouraged to start a program for these teens.

What pregnant and parenting teens need is support, socialization, and education. If you are or were a pregnant or parenting teen who is willing to share your story, please contact me.

We are in the early stages and would like some stories to share. If there are any teen pregnancy/parenting support groups in your area, please contact me.

Don't bite your tongue...talk to me

