I hate trying to title these things


2006 Chevrolet Silverado photographed in Lexin...

Image via Wikipedia

Forgive me if these begin to take the form of letters. I have decided that these will be more like my journals. The only person I am writing these for is me anyways.

My husband keeps telling me that the only way to get our business gone is to take a risk. So, tonight we took a risk. We traded in our car and bought a pickup. I am excited, but I am frightened. All I can say is that I hope this business really takes off.

Looks like this week will be a week of handing out flyers all day. We need to get as much business drummed up as we possibly can. I guess it is time to push all my advertising avenues. We have been blessed so far. We just need to get going.

Don't bite your tongue...talk to me

