One of THOSE days…


Thought I was having a terrible calorie week, but when I got on the scale tonight, I had lost 2.8 pounds since Sunday! That puts me at 20.6 since the beginning of 2011. That was the best part of my day.

I have class tomorrow and didn’t get my reading done. I didn’t get any laundry done. None of my kids did anything educational. And McDonalds screwed up my pop! Oh and I realized that I have no where near enough money to pay my bills.

On the bright side, I now have two jobs booked for next week and I am waiting to hear on two more. I am excited to say this season is officially started!

This is definitely one of those random rambling nights. #2 is a difficult child. Some days I don’t know what to do with him. I can be looking directly at him and he will cause problems. As long as I keep him busy, he’s fine (for the most part), but he always gets mad because he always has to do everything.

Well, I have an 8 hour class tomorrow that starts in 7.5 hours. I guess that means it’s bedtime.

Don't bite your tongue...talk to me

