Ten days later and no change


Ten days later and I wish I could say that things are better at our house, but sadly, I can not. We have been fighting constantly. When we aren’t fighting, we aren’t speaking. I just don’t know what to do. Nothing I do is right anymore. I just wish…I don’t even know what to say in my prayers anymore. I know I said some hurtful things to him today, but some of it needed to be said. No, I probably did not say it nicely, but he seems to think that I should take his criticism no matter how he says it. Why can’t I criticize him? Oh yeah, cuz he’s perfect. He went to bed at like 8, and I really don’t care. I just know that I don’t deserve to be treated like that.

Don't bite your tongue...talk to me

