February 24, 2008


**Alert: This is the old me. This post does reference sex, or the lack of in my marriage.**

God:

Please help me be the role model that Heather needs. Help me to be the wife and mother that you want me to be. Please let Hubby get this job. Show me your will as far as us having another child. Thank you for my wonderful husband. I know I do not show him the appreciation that he deserves. I want to work on that and being more intimate with him. Thank you Lord for the many blessings you have given me and continue to give me everyday. You are my Lord and Savior and I thank you for that.

Dear Hubby:
I love you more than you will ever know. I appreciate all you do for our family. I know I do not tell you enough how much I appreciate you. I miss what we once had, but we are not who we once were. Therefore, we must produce something better. I am willing to work at it if you are. I want to implement a date night once every week, even if it is just an hour together after the kids go to bed.

Don't bite your tongue...talk to me

