September 4, 2007


Okay, so I never wrote my parents a letter. Actually, I was encouraged by my grandparents to call my dad. I did. They are relocating to Kansas City. When I called Dad today it was like nothing had happened. Mom and Grandma actually talked to each other this weekend. Mom spent most of Sat and Sun here with us (boys too!). It was kinda hectic, but nice.

#1 had a good first day at the new school. I’m not sure #2 knew what was going on.

Hubby and I aren’t getting along all that well. Maybe I will try to please him tonight…

Don't bite your tongue...talk to me

