August 16, 2006


Been so busy in the last month. We went to Ocean Shores for Hubby’s first weekend home. Hubby has been trying to find a job. I am being transferred to Barker. I am nervous about it. I don’t know the frescatas or the new grill. I don’t know the new system. I am afraid that I will be overloaded with my work and school schedules. #1 is supposed to start school, but we don’t know where. I have also been getting grumpy easy. I don’t know what my problem is. This seems to be helping my headache some. I guess I should go.

Don't bite your tongue...talk to me

